"Block Play On A Music Sequencer/シーケンサー上の積み木遊び"

1. Un Vrai Bonheur
2. My Present Is A Broken Toy/プレゼントは壊れたおもちゃ
3. Let's Play With The Broken Toy/壊れたおもちゃの遊び方
4. New Wave Geek
5. March By Composers/作曲家たちによる行進曲
6. Tsukuribana/作り花
7. The Island Without Powerful People/権力者のいない島

The 3rd album
Length 48:00

Written, Designed and Produced by Lihappiness
Licensed by TTATT